SEC Future Football Schedule Rotation Announced

Next season, the Mizzou Tigers will play home games against Georgia, Kentucky, Vanderbilt and Arkansas, and go on the road to face Texas A&M, Florida, South Carolina and Tennessee.

These opponents were confirmed Monday when The Southeastern Conference announced a 12-year rotation of non-division opponents for SEC football schedules from 2014-2025.

The rotation will allow teams to continue playing an eight-game season against six division opponents and two non-division opponents.  One of the non-division opponents will be a permanent annual opponent and the other non-division opponent will rotate each season. Missouri’s rotating schedule is as follows:

2014 at Texas A&M

2015 vs. Mississippi State

2016 at LSU

2017 vs. Auburn

2018 at Alabama

2019 vs. Ole Miss

2020 at Mississippi State

2021 vs. Texas A&M

2022 at Auburn

2023 vs. LSU

2024 at Ole Miss

2025 vs. Alabama