2013 Mizzou Football Banquet Awards


2013 Tiger Performance Athlete of the Year: Max Copeland

2013 Scholar-Athlete of the Year Award: Matt Hoch

2013 Reinhardt Construction Hammer Award: Andrew Wilson

2013 Cornerback of the Year: E.J. Gaines

2013 Safety of Year: Braylon Webb

2013 Linebacker of the Year: Andrew Wilson

2013 Defensive Lineman of the Year: Michael Sam

2013 Offensive Lineman of the Year: Justin Britt

2013 Wide Receiver of the Year: L’Damian Washington

2013 Tight End of the Year: Eric Waters

2013 Running Back of the Year: Henry Josey

2013 Quarterback of the Year: James Franklin

2013 Special Forces Player of the Year: Braylon Webb

2013 Missouri MO Award: Andrew Wilson

2013 Freshmen of the Year: Maty Mauk and Harold Brantley

2013 J. Ed “Brick” Travis Interior Linemen of the Year: Kony Ealy and Mitch Morse

2013 Walk On Player of the Year: Jake Hurrell

2013 Aaron O’Neal St. Louis Metro Player of the Year: Markus Golden

2013 Bob Jeffries Kansas City Player of the Year: Marcus Lucas

2013 Un-Sung Heroes of the Year: Marvin Foster and Randy Ponder

2013 Rigman Outstanding Underclassman Leadership Award: Shane Ray and Dorial Green-Beckham

2013 Curtis Jones Champion of the Year: Matt White

2013 Don Faurot Most Inspirational Player Award: Max Copeland

2013 Mizzou MVP: Michael Sam